Officers

Officers – International

Commodore Bill Ahillen bahillen@comcast.net C380 #5, Kathy II
Vice Commodore Kevin Murray kevinmurray@sbcglobal.net C380 #88, Done Deal
Secretary/Treasurer Bob Goldman bobgoldman46@gmail.com

Fleet Captains – Local

Fleet 1
San Francisco Bay
Fleet 2
Long Island Sound
Jim Meador jmeador@snet.net C380 #343,Odyssey
Fleet 4
Chesapeake Bay
Fleet 5
Lake Erie
Nick Valentine nickvalentine@adelphia.net C380 #253, Special K
Fleet 6
SE Florida
Joe Merchberger maitiki@bellsouth.net
 

Mainsheet Magazine

Association Editor Kathy Ahillen kahillen@comcast.net C380 #5, Kathy II
Technical Editor C380 Mike Gilmore mggilmorern@gmail.com C380 Morning Glory
Technical Editor C387 Tom Brantigan tbrantigan@verizon.net C387 #96 Toccata in Sea
Please send Mainsheet articles to:
—General interest articles: Kathy Ahillen Kahillen@comcast.net
—Technical material for C380s: Mike Gilmore mggilmorern@gmail.com
—Technical material forC387s: Tom Brantigan tbrantigan@Verizon.net

Pictures are welcome in JPEG or GIF format.

Catalina380.org

Web Master Tom Brantigan tbrantigan@verizon.net c387 #96, Toccata in Sea

2 thoughts on “Officers

  1. I need to update my physical address as we are moving aboard our boat and our mail will be going to a new address. How do I do that? I want to be sure to have the Mainsheet Magazine forwarded to our new address. Thank you.
    Barbara Lienhard
    barbara.lienhard@gmail.com